top of page
Image de Ellen Qin

INFORMATION

E-mail

We inform you that all requests for information and additional documents will be made by email. Your request will be processed as soon as possible.

Services

Our commitment to excellence and the success of your project drives us to constantly improve our range of services. We are here to guide you towards the best solution adapted to your needs. Go to the "Contact" section to select the service that suits you, then provide the necessary details so that we can personalize our approach to meet your expectations.

Contract Information

It is important to note that Madagascar is one of the French-speaking countries. In order to ensure efficient transmission of documents to administrative, legal or other services, all our documents as well as our contracts are drafted exclusively in French. We therefore recommend that you be accompanied by someone fluent in French to ensure a clear understanding of the commitments between all parties.

Upon your request, we will send you the necessary documents before signing the contract, only if your file is approved by us.

Confidentiality Clause

To guarantee the quality of our work and establish a climate of mutual trust, each contract is subject to a confidentiality clause that you must return to us with your signature. This ensures that your sensitive information is protected and enables smooth collaboration.

We would like to point out that any unauthorized disclosure or theft of information will be the subject of legal proceedings, in order to preserve the integrity of our company and our partners.

We look forward to cooperating with you and providing you with our high quality services.

bottom of page

top of page
Image de Ellen Qin

INFORMATION

E-mail

Nous tenons à vous informer que toutes les demandes d'informations ainsi que les documents supplémentaires seront traités par courrier électronique. Notre équipe s'engage à répondre à vos requêtes dans les plus brefs délais.

 

Services

Notre engagement envers l'excellence et le succès de votre projet nous pousse à constamment améliorer notre gamme de services. Nous sommes là pour vous guider vers la meilleure solution adaptée à vos besoins. Rendez-vous dans la rubrique "Contact" pour sélectionner le service qui vous correspond, puis fournissez les détails nécessaires afin que nous puissions personnaliser notre approche pour répondre à vos attentes.

Contract Information

Il est important de noter que Madagascar fait partie des pays francophones. Dans le but d'assurer une transmission efficace de documents aux services administratifs, légaux ou autres, tous nos documents ainsi que nos contrats sont rédigés exclusivement en français. Nous vous recommandons donc d'être accompagné(e) d'une personne fluent en français pour garantir une compréhension claire des engagements entre toutes les parties.

Lors de votre demande, nous vous enverrons les documents nécessaires en amont de la signature du contrat, uniquement si votre dossier est approuvé par nos soins.

Confidentiality Clause

Pour garantir la qualité de notre travail et instaurer un climat de confiance mutuelle, chaque contrat est soumis à une clause de confidentialité que vous devez nous retourner avec votre signature. Cela garantit la protection de vos informations sensibles et permet une collaboration harmonieuse.

 Nous tenons à souligner que toute divulgation non autorisée ou vol d'informations fera l'objet de poursuites légales, en vue de préserver l'intégrité de notre entreprise et de nos partenaires.

 Nous sommes impatients de collaborer avec vous et de vous offrir nos services de haute qualité.

bottom of page